Building exterior
Student Clubs » Clubs & Activities

Clubs & Activities

Official Club Name Sign up! Main Student Leader Student Leader CPS E-mail  Sponsor Sponsor E-mail Google Classroom Code Website & Social Media Channel
Amnesty International Form Chloe Demerett cldemeritt@cps.edu Ms. Dernbach atdernbach@cps.edu aasyra2  
Association of Latin American Students (ALAS) Form Sofia Cruz scruz29@cps.edu Ms. Guerrero oguerrero9@cps.edu tii6mi3  
Best Buddies Form Dorothy Harbaugh djharbaugh@cps.edu Ms. Roof croof@cps.edu ikhvhkx bestbuddiesjcp on instagram!
Book Clubs Form N/A N/A Mr. Feeley fafeeley@cps.edu 6afc37b  
Chinese Cultural and Language Club Form Zora Beaty zrbeaty@cps.edu Yang Laoshi (Ms. Yang) xyang5@cps.edu mitn3yd  
Computer Science Honor Society Form Maria Camila Cedano mcamilaceda@cps.edu Ms. Lilagan clilagan@cps.edu uo5h76b Instagram: @jcp_cshs
CPS Students for Biden Form Shayna Ellis sellis13@cps.edu Mr. Maggid rmaggid@cps.edu   Instagram - @CPSStudentsForBiden
Cultural Cooking Club Form Koby, Kaia kkoby@cps.edu Ms. Nelson klnelson6@cps.edu m6gjxyg instagram: jcpculturalcookingclub
Girl Up! Jones Form Carrigan Garrity cgarrity@cps.edu Mr. Kolody mdkolody@cps.edu   Instagram: @girlupjcp
Girls Who Code Form Sanya Sharma ssharma13@cps.edu Mr. Kolody mdkolody@cps.edu pzddbf6 instagram: jones_gwc
Green Team Form Lyric Gonzalez legonzalez11@cps.edu Mr. Hancock erhancock1@cps.edu htnf5ly Instagram: @jcpgreenteam
Harry Potter Club Form Izzy Rettke irettke@cps.edu Ms. Martinsek esmartinsek@cps.edu oecrzec  
JCP Community Service Club Form Alex Kerr akerr2@cps.edu Ms. Lyons bcdipman@cps.edu i272qpj @jcpcommunityservice on instagram
JCP Dems Club Form George Atkinson gbatkinson@cps.edu Mr. Maggid rmaggid@cps.edu hhwqcox  
JCP Drama Club Form Diana Makowski dlmakowski@cps.edu Mr. Lyons bdlyons1@cps.edu    
JCP Esports Form Jiajun Shi jjunshi@cps.edu Mr. Eck kjeck@cps.edu hwstdlw @JCP_Esports
JCP Folklórico Ensemble Form Karen Villanueva kvillanueva7@cps.edu Ms. Guerrero oguerrero9@cps.edu bsymrn2 Instagram Page: jcpfolklorico
JCP Literary Magazine Form Emily Valdez egvaldez@cps.edu Mr. Bastyr bmbastyr@cps.edu loox73z  
JCP Robotics  Form Andre Balanzar ambalanzar@cps.edu Mr. Clayton  sclayton3@cps.edu xn3byu5  
JCP Women in STEM Chapter Form Zora Beaty zrbeaty@cps.edu Ms. Lilagan Cynthia  stlckca Instagram: @jcpwistem
Jewish Student Connection Form Sophie Dekoven sdekoven@cps.edu Ms. Basa rsbasa@cps.edu 762JWBZ Instagram: jones.jsc
Jones Anime Club Form Wagner, Nathaniel nwagner@cps.edu Mr. Larsen lllarsen@cps.edu 7dxgxyv  
Jones ASL Club Form Valarie Pieruccini Vnpieruccini@cps.edu Mr. Feeley fafeeley@cps.edu is7pasy Jones_ALS on Instagram
Jones Model UN Form Nora Lannert nlannert@cps.edu Ms. Bingham nbingham4@cps.edu fxj5ux5 instagram! @jcpmun  website: jones-college-prep-model-un.webnode.com
Kapatiran (JCP Filipino Club) Form Kelley Wilson kwilson38@cps.edu Sra. Timkang mtimkang@cps.edu nrgecxq jcp_kapatiran
Key Club Form Sydney sfinkelstein@cps.edu Ms. Stimac hstimac@cps.edu u2w6wsa Instagram: jcp.keyclub
Law and Social Justice Club Form Jonah McArthur jmmcarthur@cps.edu Ms. Lilagan clilagan@cps.edu dsg3uhc  
Mariachi Aguilas Form Jennifer Perez jperez231@cps.edu Mr. Jimenez rjimenez-rivera@cps.edu fk4pjk    Instagram @mariachi.aguilas
Math Team Form Trinity Lee tlee60@cps.edu Mr. Eck kjeck@cps.edu grfr7i7 Instagram: @jcpmathteam
Minority Leaders of Impact Form Angelica Ramirez ajramirez21@cps.edu Mr. Dominguez  Gadominguez2@cps.edu 6rxwnxo Instagram: @minorityleadersofimpact
National Honor Society for Dance Arts (NHSDA) Form Abbie Branda aebranda@cps.edu Ms. Foshay ekfoshay@cps.edu 7howbyj coming soon!
Natural Hair Club Form Railey Montgomery rmontgomery10@cps.edu Ms. Martin cemartin2@cps.edu s5brbfz  
Philosophy Club Form Quentin Colson qcolson@cps.edu Mr. Quach jquach@cps.edu 3garr5a  
Planting Youth Form Rahel Van Kanegan rvankanegan@cps.edu Ms. Strickland  lstrickland8@cps.edu 6chredn  
Poetry Club Form Henry Feller arfeller@cps.edu Mr. Grossman tgrossman@cps.edu xjvxlsw  
Polish Club Form Joanna Soltys jmsoltys@cps.edu Ms. Michniowski mmichniowsk@cps.edu ovwbowf Instagram (@jcp_polish_club)
Random Acts of Kindness Club Form Millicent Soderna mcsoderna@cps.edu Ms. Rayski skrayski@cps.edu 4sv35b2 Instagram: jcprandomactsofkindnessclub
Red Cross Club Form Tenzin Kunsang tkunsang1@cps.edu Ms. Bowman klbowman@cps.edu quejhdx Instagram: @jcp_rcc
Scholastic Bowl  Form Izzy Rettke irettke@cps.edu Ms. Park hjpark@cps.edu evdpebo @jcpscholasticbowl
Science Olympiad email Chloe Chloe Ng cng3@cps.edu Mr. Lesniewski rjlesniewski@cps.edu    
Service Squad Form Tulliah Apostolides trapostolide@cps.edu Ms. Lilagan clilagan@cps.edu qv6hfoq Instagram: @jcpservicesquad
Ski+Snowboard Club Form Jack McRoberts jmcroberts1@cps.edu Mr. Maggid rmaggid@cps.edu    
Spirituality Club Form Isabel Kaufman ikaufman@cps.edu Ms. Jakupi  jjakupi@cps.edu qkzjxys @jcpspiritualityclub
STEM & Buds  Form Zora Beaty zrbeaty@cps.edu Ms. Park  hjpark@cps.edu l3h3l2v @stemandbuds.chi
Sunrise JCP Hub Form Trinity Lee tlee60@cps.edu Mr. Hancock erhancock1@cps.edu 6chredn Instagram: sunrisemovement.jcp
Treble Tones Form Fanale, Amanda  afanale@cps.edu Ms. Colby ktcolby@cps.edu z4rrfyr jcp.womens.ac
TRI-M Music Honor Society Form Miranda Green mgreen60@cps.edu Ms. Basa rsbasa@cps.edu ndcvo3r  
UNICEF Club Form Tenzin Kunsang tkunsang1@cps.edu Ms. McGovern kmcgovern1@cps.edu panmoif Instagram: @unicefclubjcp
Weiqi Club Form     Ms. Terry mpterry@cps.edu    
Weiqi Go Club  Form Taylor Brown  tjbrown15@cps.edu Ms. Terry  mpterry@cps.edu zrwkeyv  
Women's Empowerment Club Form Cece, Lopez cllopez@cps.edu Ms. Harned jlharned@cps.edu fyphllf jcpwec 
Yearbook email Ms. Kahn N/A N/A Ms. Kahn ahkahn@cps.edu 4l4c5is  
Youth Climate Action Coalition Form Jennifer Chotsuwan jchotsuwan1@cps.edu Ms. Terry mpterry@cps.edu zogf4z4 "ycacyouth" on Instagram