Building exterior
Student Government » Class of 2023

Class of 2023

Image Junior SGA Board
Back row: Caroline Patterson (Representative), Kathleen Bowey (Representative), Elizabeth Finley (Representative) 
Front row: Yianna Seibold (Secretary), Ariel McGee (President), Madeline Huang (Treasurer) 
Not Pictured: Christopher Childers (Vice President), Gabriel Josefson (Representative) 
Class of 2023
Ariel McGee President
Christopher Childers Vice President
Maddie Huang Treasurer
Yianna Seibold Secretary
Besty Finley Class Rep
Caroline Patterson Class Rep
Kathleen Bowey Class rep
Gabi Josefson Class rep
Mr. Quach
Class color