Building exterior
Student Government » Class of 2022

Class of 2022

Image SGA Senior Board
Back row (left to right): Robert Thomas, Valarie Pieruccini, Violet Berlin, Simone Garber
Front row (left to right): Ava Viti, Jenna Issa, Crystal Huynh, Zhuoying Liang
Class of 2022
Crystal Huynh President
Jenna Issa Vice President
Ava Viti Treasurer
Zhuoying Liang Secretary
Valarie Pieruccini Class Rep
Robert Thomas Class Rep
Simone Garber Class Rep
Violet Berlin Class Rep
Mrs. Verhey
Class color