Athletics » Fall Tryout

Fall Tryout

Boys Golf Tryouts

8/12/2019, 7:30 AM – 12:00 PM

Meadows Golf Club Blue Island Il

Please contact: Coach David Gilmer at Dgilmer@cps.edu for information regarding the team.

Girls Swimming Tryouts

 

8/12/2019, 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM

JCP Pool

 

Tryouts for Girls Swimming will begin on Monday, Aug. 12 and continue through Friday, Aug 16. Please contact Coach Lauren Vrettos at lazillmer@cps.edu for additional information.

Girls Volleyball Tryouts

8/12/2019, 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM

JCP Gym

Tryouts for the Girls Volleyball team will begin on Monday, Aug. 12 and continue through Friday, Aug. 16. 
Varsity Tryouts: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JV Tryouts: 9:00 AM - Noon
Freshmen Tryouts: Noon - 2:00 PM
For additional information contact: Coach Casey Feeney at cpfeeney@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Tryouts

8/14/2019, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Jones College Prep: Room 6026

Tryouts for the Boys Cross Country Team will be held on Aug. 14, 15, and 16 at 9:00 AM in Room 6026. Contact Coach Andrew Adelmann at ajadelmann@cps.edu for more information.

http://runjcp.com

Girls Cross Country Tryouts

8/14/2019, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM

JCP Room 6016

Girls Cross Country Tryouts will begin on Wed. Aug.14 from 8 AM to 10:00 AM. All runners should meet in Room 6016. Please contact: Coach Kevin Conway at kpconway@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Tryouts

8/14/2019, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

JCP Field 2300 S. State St.

Boys Soccer Tryouts will be held from Wednesday, Aug. 14 through Friday, 16 at 9:00 AM at the Jones College Prep Field located at 2300 S. State St. Please contact: Coach Paul Zubb at pzubb@cps.edu for additional information.

Girls Golf Tryouts

 

8/12/2019, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Harborside Golf Course

Tryouts for the 2019 Jones College Prep Girls Golf Team will be held on Monday, Aug. 12 at 11:00 AM at Harborside Golf Course. Please contact: Coach Mike Strok at mdstrok@cps.edu for more information.

Girls Tennis Team Tryouts

Please Contact:  Frank Griseto at Fvgriseto@cps.edu for information regarding tryouts.

 

Club Sports

Sailing Club tryouts to the Jones athletic calendar. Tryouts are at 16:00 on Wednesday, August 21 at Columbia Yacht Club 111 East Randolph. All levels welcome! Click the link to register https://theclubspot.com/register/camp/xEKeokyleF/class.
Please Contact Emmett Nevel (ewnevel@cps.edu) or Molly Sheridan (msheridan@cps.edu) with any further questions.